Winners of the A.M.P. Art Prize 2015

The Monty Parkin Memorial Prize returns for a second year.
Following the success of the A.M.P. ART PRIZE 2013, the late artist’s family decided to organise a second edition of the drawing competition for 2014-15. After receiving an encouraging array of entries from students at many of the country’s leading art schools came the tough job of selecting just three winners. Congratulations to Theo Crutchley-Mack, Matt Antoniak and Emma D’Arcy, who will each receive £300.

The winning entries are as follows:

Top to bottom:

Theo Crutchley-Mack (Falmouth University)

Emma D’Arcy (Ruskin School of Art)

Matt Antoniak (Newcastle University)

Defunct by Theo Crutchley-Mack

I can see you I can see you, too by Emma D’Arcy

Grave by Matt Antoniak